September Haul (small)

CIMG2993
Even though I have more money to spend than usual it seems that my buying has actually gone way down. Here is what I got from Otaku Fuel:
Good Smile Company Vocaloid2 Kagamine Rin
Good Smile Company Vocaloid2 Kagamine Len
MegaHouse Queen’s Blade Rebellion Annelotte

I got the same mystery gift as last time too, the Yuki Nagato character cd. Now I have to track down the GSC Miku to complete the set, and I still don’t know if I should try to get the figmas and nendoroids of Rin and Len though. When OF had all of them instock I was seriously debating it, but now it will cost me a pretty big chuck to get them. Also sorry for not posting in a while. I’ve been really busy with school and other stuff. I’m trying hard to get a new post up by tomorrow though^^
1252680048221[1]
Haha^^ When I saw this it made me feel good to know that even people like Jem have competition for repaints^^

8 Responses to “September Haul (small)”

  1. Snark Says:

    Pretty sweet loot; I’ve always wanted the Len and Rin figures, just not enough to spend money on them =P

  2. lovelyduckie Says:

    Ya I def wouldn’t call your haul small! Those 3 figures really added up money wise! I’m really happy with my Rin and Len, the flow together really well.

  3. Optic Says:

    “September Haul (small)” LIES 😛

    That’s quite a lot from my perspective. xD

  4. Gordanham Says:

    Thanks for the comments^^
    It’s amazing that other people don’t consider this a small haul, especially when you see ones like Duckie’s and Jem’s.

  5. lovelyduckie Says:

    When I post something large it’s usually because I’ve been lazy and a couple shipments got combined into the image before I started unboxing them.

  6. oneandonlyjem Says:

    Lol, honey, you’re cute^^ It’s “Jem”, by the way. Well, thank you for thinking so highly of my haul. As I’ve mentioned before, I don’t do it for attention. I just buy things in bulk rather than in single shipments so the shipping doesn’t totally kill me.

    Congrats on your haul! Sweet loot from Otakufuel. Annelotte is so beautiful and I can’t wait until the limited repaint of her comes out^^

    Whoever owns that QB/QG haul has a pretty army. In that haul, the only one that I don’t plan on owning unless I find it for $50 is the pink repaint of Nijihara Ink. QB/QG is so damn awesome that I just want to own all of them including all repaints and versions with limiteds/exclusives bought first. I’ve been meaning to post up my army, but I’m getting sidetracked, too.

    Take it easy and relax since school has started up again for you.

  7. lylibellulebiz Says:

    OMG! The QB collection with limited editions. I’m drooling….

Leave a Reply

