Shirley and Clare arrive

CIMG2227
So I got these two a long time ago, but I never got around to posting a notice. Anyways, they’re both great figures and I got them both from hobbyfan. Really, that’s all there is to say.

2 Responses to “Shirley and Clare arrive”

  1. optic Says:

    I’m happy Megahouse re-release Clare on a 2nd run. She is a worthy figure to get a re-release given that fact of her popularity in the Claymore series.
    I feel bad for the sucker who paid 100+USD for her on ebay. All they had to do was to wait just a wee bit longer.

  2. lovelyduckie Says:

    Yay for Clare!! I LOVE HER!

Leave a Reply

