Saber Triple Threat!!

cimg1899

Not much to say here exept for to expect reaviews soon. And that Saber is awesome!!! Figures included are Figma Saber, Nendoroid Lion Saber, and Gift’s 1/8 Scale Saber. More Pictures of the figures outside their box in the whole post

cimg1926

Figma Saber

Figma Saber

Nendoroid Lion Saber

Nendoroid Lion Saber

Gift Saber w/ anime head

Gift Saber w/ anime head

Gift Saber w/ human head

Gift Saber w/ human head

2 Responses to “Saber Triple Threat!!”

  1. lovelyduckie Says:

    SO MANY SABER FIGURES! I LOVE IT! I really do adore Saber figures. Can never have too many. That Saber Lion is so darn cute and a good price! I love it! Although I’m still unsure of if I should have kept my Gift Saber pre-order with those ugly heads.

  2. gordanham Says:

    It was so funny how you were just straight forward an blunt when you said ugly heads. It made me actually laugh out loud.

Leave a comment